Academic Year 2017

Symposium on RMT, Time Series and Many-Body Systems
Monday, June 26th - Friday, June 30th, 2017

Venue: Centro Internacional de Ciencias A. C., Cuernavaca, México

Organized by: Instituto de Ciencias Física, UNAM, México
Centro Internacional de Ciencias A. C., Cuernavaca, México

Organizing Committee:
Thomas Gorin Universidad de Guadalajara (México)
Mario Kieburg Bielefeld University (Germany)
Thomas H. Seligman ICF-UNAM (México)
Jacobus J. M. Verbaarschot Stony Brook University (USA)
Manan Vyas ICF-UNAM (México)



First Announcement

Program

Contributions

Recommended Hotel

Arrival Information
 
Participants:

David Amaro (Instituto de Física, UNAM, México) dav1494.at.ciencias.unam.mx
Pablo Barberis (IIMAS, UNAM, México) pablobb.at.gmail.com
Luis Benet (Instituto de Ciencias Física, UNAM, México) benet.at.icf.unam.mx
Soham Biswas (Universidad de Guadalajara, México) soham.physics.at.gmail.com
Moisés Carrera (Instituto de Ciencias Física, UNAM, México) moises_cuantum.at.hotmail.com
Anirban Chakraborty (Jawaharlal Nehru University, India) mcec.at.jnu.ac.in
David Davalos (Instituto de Física, UNAM, México) davidphysdavalos.at.gmail.com
Ivan Ferrada (Bielefeld University, Germany) Ivanparra.ferrada.at.gmail.com
Rubén Fossión (Instituto de Ciencias Nucleares, UNAM, México) ruben.fossion.at.nucleares.unam.mx
Jose Francisco Morales Hernandez (Instituto de Ciencias Física, UNAM, México) maj006.at.hotmail.com
Héctor José Gerardo Moreno (Instituto de Ciencias Física, UNAM, México) hmc.at.fis.unam.mx
Takuya Kanazawa (RIKEN, Japan) takuya.kanazawa.at.riken.jp
Eugene Kanzieper (Holon Institute of Technology, Israel) eugene.kanzieper.at.gmail.com
Santosh Kumar (Shiv Nadar University, India) santosh.kumar.at.snu.edu.in
Francois Leyvraz (Instituto de Ciencias Física, UNAM, México) f_leyvraz2001.at.hotmail.com
Estebán Martínez Vargas (Instituto de Física, UNAM, México) ez_tevan.at.ciencias.unam.mx
Rodolfo Martínez Bon (Instituto de Ciencias Física, UNAM, México) rmbon.at.icf.unam.mx
Adam Mielke (Bielefeld University, Germany) amielke.at.math.uni-bielefeld.de
Manuel Mijaíl Martínez Ramos (Instituto de Ciencias Física, UNAM, México) chocker.at.ciencias.unam.mx
Paulino Monroy Castillero (Instituto de Ciencias Física, UNAM, México) paulino.at.fis.unam.mx
Arlex Oscar Marín García (Instituto de Ciencias Física, UNAM, México) arlex.marin.at.gmail.com
Harinder Pal (Instituto de Ciencias Física, UNAM, México) harinder.at.icf.unam.mx
Roman Riser (Holon Institute of Technology, Israel) roman.riser.at.gmail.com
Mauricio Saavedra Contreras (Universidad de Guadalajara, México) mauriciommsc.at.hotmail.com
Lea Santos (Yeshiva University, USA) lsantos2.at.yu.edu
Kiran Sharma (Jawaharlal Nehru University, India) kiransharma1187.at.gmail.com
Antonio Tony Rosado (Instituto de Física, UNAM, México) tony_volrath.at.hotmail.com
Tim Wuerfel (Bielefeld University, Germany) twuerfel.at.physik.uni-bielefeld.de


Financial Support by:



CONACYT
CONACYT: Fronteras 201

CIC AC
CIC AC

DGAPA
DGAPA

ICF
ICF-UNAM
 


 
Please, visit this site regularly as dates and participants may change. We will do our best to keep the information up to date. If you may have interest in participate in this gathering, please contact CiC.


manan (at) icf.unam.mx