Academic Year 2009

Penetrating Physics by Random Matrices
Symposium in honour of Hans A. Weidenmüller
Auditorium Instituto de Ciencias Físicas,
Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México,
Cuernavaca, Mexico, March 2nd to 6th, 2009

Organizing committee
Luis Benet
Jorge Flores
Thomas H. Seligman
Jac Verbaarschot
Martin Zirnbauer
Local Organizing Committee:

Luis Benet
Yenni Ortiz
Thomas H. Seligman
Mauricio Torres

  Registration Fee:
250 USD or 125 USD for students.
The registration covers lunch, coffee, and the symposium party.




Third Announcement

Second Announcement

First Announcement

Useful information

Registration and contributions


Arrival information

Event pictures